Liquid Pearls
     Hydrate & Decorate
Distributors and Vendors

                     


If you would like to place an order or if you need assistance please contact your representative. If you are interested in becoming a vendor call the representative that referred you or click on the contact us page
.



North America National Distributors

                                                                                                                          
Christian Smith
623.205.6166
admin@liquidpearls.com

Jeremy Robinson
602.472.9617
Jeremy@liquidpearls.com

Crystal Bray
480.980.0832
Teela29@gmail.com


South America National Distributors


Columbia & Belize

Total Freedom Fund LLC
Thomas Bray
Usa # 701.226.0142
International # 602.512.1525 voice mail 
Tom@liquidpearls.com


Distributors/Vendors


Arizona


Sandy & Dave Jeffries

602.686.7783
Jeffries@liquidpearls.com

Larry Classen
602.820.3011
Larry@liquidpearls.com 

Erma Barboan
602.515.2590
Erma@liquidpearls.com

Christine Conley
602.633.4491
Christine@liquidpearls.com
 

California

STORE FRONTS:

Amazing U Promotions
7964 Arjons Dr. H-114
San Diego, CA 92126
858.536.3102
AmazingU@liquidpearls.com

Shop At Mara's
7964 Arjons Dr. H-114A
San Diego, CA 92126
619.997.3201
AmazingU@liquidpearls.com

HandWorks (An Artisan's Show Place)
155 Railroad Ave Suite A
Danville, CA 94526
510.364.0583
Shobha@Gmail.com
www.Handworksod.com



Northern California

Ashley Llyin
707.987.2547
Ashleyilyin@gmail.com


Chicago IL 


Terri & Marcos Olvera
603.294.6129
Marcos@liquidpearls.com



Colorado

Lorenzo
Store Location: The House of Ink 9975 E. Colfax Ave. Aurora, CO 80010 (Walk-ins welcomed)
720.530.8585
lorenzo@liquidpearls.com


Sandy & Dave Jeffries
602.686.7783
Jeffries@liquidpearls.com

Jon Lecavalier
303.503.1744
Jpmmbuns@yahoo.com

Rod Otero
970.290.3369
Rod@liquidpearls.com

Jo & Ron Goldman
865-804-4771 or 865-804-6528
Goldmans@liquidpearls.com


Colorado Springs

Tami & Kevin/Dylan Metts
719.337.8273
Kdmetts@liquidpearls.com

Florida

Dunia Fragoso
Store Location: 6755 SW 8 St Miami, FL 33144 (Walk-ins welcomed)
305.262.4042
victorfragoso20@yahoo.com

Charlie Lusk
863.605.1001
Havenbum67@aol.com

Jon Brumer
407.818.3623
Jon@liquidpearls.com


Georiga

Kevin O' Connell
404.867.9270
Kevin@liquidpearls.com

Linda Beattie
727.237.1876
linda@liquidpearls.com

Idaho

Denise Winey
208.699.8655
denise@liquidpearls.com


Kansas

Cheree Gould
316.789.3367
cheree@liquidpearls.com


Michigan

Carol Higgins
269.496.7711
Carol@liquidpearls.com


Minnesota  

Mary Sherpa
651.485.4867
Mary@liquidpearls.com


New Mexico

Joseph Baca
505.720.0482
Joseph@liquidpearls.com

Warren Cheromiah
505.917.4980
Warren@liquidpearls.com


Mark Yellowhorse
505.409.5345
Mark@liquidpearls.com


Erma Barboan
602.515.2590
Erma@liquidpearls.com


Pennsylvania

Herb & Miriam Nachbar
717.989.0242
Nachbar@liquidpearls.com

Texas
  

Luisa Leal
210.595.4707
Luisa@liquidpearls.com


AMC PRODUCTS
903.292.3293
AMC@liquidpearls.com 


New Jersey

Jerry Wales
760.521.6595
Jerry@liquidpearls.com


Washington

Adrienne Deltoro
253.655.7521
adrienne@liquidpearls.com                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                                                          

Dale Koprek & Sherry Lo
360.271.6099
AspenFalcon@liquidpearls.com


William Hutchinson
360.701.1620
william@liquidpearls.com